Under the Sea

I love to travel because I feel like I’m always missing out on something amazing. The world around me in my home town or even the whole state seems so small when compared to the rest of the world.  On my 2nd trip to the Caribbean I spend the whole vacation snorkelling. Every day while the sun was out I made it my personal mission to see as many fish and underwater life as I could.  Our tour guide took us to holchan marine reserve off the coast of ambergris Caye, Belize to look for sea turtles and I finally saw on for the first time! Mission complete 👍belize jjjjjjj

Leave a Reply

